Joukkueyhteydet
Joukkue Nimi Yhteys
C Akatemia Joukkueenjohtaja Kolmonen Linda @: linda.kolmonen@gmail.com
tel:0408320138
B Joukkueenjohtaja Jääskeläinen Juha @: juhajaaskelainen50@gmail.com
tel:040-6731070
Tyttökiekkokoulu Joukkueenjohtaja Pukkila Suvi @: suvi.pukkila@wartsila.com
tel:0408388001
B Akatemia Joukkueenjohtaja Hautala Jouni @: jouni.hautala@kesko.fi
tel:050-3375349
B Akatemia Joukkueenjohtaja Rintala Juha @: juha.rintala@kemira.com
tel:0504130331
C2 Joukkueenjohtaja Kuusisto Leena @: leena.kuusisto@live.com
tel:0407470800
C2 Joukkueenjohtaja West Mathias @: mathias.west@wartsila.com
tel: 0407252979
D1-06 Joukkueenjohtaja Ontto Jussi @: jussi.jowell@gmail.com
tel: 0405055883
D1-06 Joukkueenjohtaja Peltola Kimmo @: kimmo.peltola77@gmail.com
tel:040533603
E2-09 Joukkueenjohtaja Jauhojärvi Heli @: h_jauhojarvi@hotmail.com
tel:0407654340
E2-09 Joukkueenjohtaja Markus Teija @: teija.markus@gmail.com
tel:0405321908
E2-09 Joukkueenjohtaja Tuohiniemi Merja @: merja.tuohiniemi@saunalahti.fi
tel:0456763321
D2-07 Joukkueenjohtaja Ihanamäki Sanna @: sanna.ihanamaki@gmail.com
tel:
D2-07 Joukkueenjohtaja Kaustinen Juha @: juha.kaustinen@wartsila.com
tel:040-5728053
D2-07 Joukkueenjohtaja Mäenpää Johanna @: maenpaajohanna@hotmail.com
tel:050-5946372
D2-07 Joukkueenjohtaja Palomäki Mika @: mika.palomaki@kuehne-nagel.com
tel:
D2-07 Joukkueenjohtaja Rajamäki Jarno @: jarno.rajamaki@gmail.com
tel:0407735532
F1-10 Joukkueenjohtaja Toivio Camilla @: camillatoivio@gmail.com
tel:0406520809
E1-08 Joukkueenjohtaja Backlund Marcus @: marcus@backlund.fi
tel:0408080240
E1-08 Joukkueenjohtaja Lehto Jarkko @: jarkko.lehto@gmail.com
tel:0408650300
E1-08 Joukkueenjohtaja Lesonen Juha-Petteri @: jplesonen@gmail.com
tel:+358438245913
E1-08 Joukkueenjohtaja Nikkari Mika @: mnikkari@gmail.com
tel:0504164395
Smile-liiga 11 Joukkueenjohtaja Jaakkola Mikael @: mikael.jaakkola_external@wartsila.com
tel:050-4075402
Smile-liiga 11 Joukkueenjohtaja Kolmonen Rami @: rami.kolmonen@wartsila.com
tel:040-5251604
Smile-liiga NHL Joukkueenjohtaja Perkiö Mari @: maritiina.perkio@gmail.com
tel:040-7656103
Smile-liiga AHL Joukkueenjohtaja Perkiö Mari @: maritiina.perkio@gmail.com
tel:040-7656103
Vaasan Sportin Juniorit Ry
«  Elokuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031
 
Kategoriat