Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Vastuuvalmentaja Blomqvist Kristian kristian.blomqvist@novia.fi +358505617869
Valmentaja Vesterlund Tero tero.vesterlund@wartsila.com 0400931298
Valmentaja Wiik Niklas n.wiik@elisanet.fi
Maalivahtivalmentaja Mäkelä Ville ville.makela@kotinet.com 0403526539
Joukkueenjohtaja Backlund Marcus marcus.backlund@juniorsport.fi 0408080240
Joukkueenjohtaja Lehto Jarkko jarkko.lehto@gmail.com 0408650300
Joukkueenjohtaja Lesonen Juha-Petteri juha-petteri.lesonen@juniorsport.fi +358438245913
Huoltaja Hirvelä Tommi tommi.hirvela@yit.fi 0405322231
Huoltaja Koskela Juha juha.koskela1969@gmail.com 0500565700
Huoltaja Puikkonen Marko markopuikkonen@yahoo.com 040 450 9324
Huoltaja Sjöman Kimmo kimmo.sjoman@uponor.com
Rahastonhoitaja Nordin Lena lena.nordin@k-supermarket.fi 0400 564 904
U14
«  Syyskuu   »