Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Valmentaja Asplund Turo
Valmentaja Granbacka Jonathan jonathan.granbacka@yle.fi
Valmentaja Haikola Mika mika.haikola@gmail.com
Valmentaja Harjamäki Mika mika.harjamaki@wartsila.com
Valmentaja Ketola Juha-Pekka juha-pekka.ketola@soderbergpartners.com
Valmentaja Kuivila Toni toni.kuivila@gmail.com 0503347544
Valmentaja Niemelä Jani jani.niemela@yahoo.com
Valmentaja Riska Erik erriska89@gmail.com
Valmentaja Rönnholm Harri harri.ronnholm@fi.abb.com
Valmentaja Suvilaakso Mikael msuvilaakso@gmail.com
Joukkueenjohtaja Salo Niina niina.salo@juniorsport.fi 0400367023
Huoltaja Koivuniemi Jarno jarno.koivuniemi@gmail.com 0505417342
Huoltaja Kuusisto Sami kuusisto.sami@gmail.com 0405297977
Huoltaja Mesimäki Maarit maarit.mesimaki@edu.vaasa.fi 405946250
Huoltaja Rauhala Jussi jussi_rauhala@hotmail.com 0440866261
Huoltaja Silmu Mikko mikko.silmu@vaasaintoclean.fi 0458938885
Eezy-liiga AHL
«  Tammikuu   »