Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Vastuuvalmentaja Toivio Hardy hardy.toivio@ampner.com 0405582373
Valmentaja Hakala Jani NHL jani.hakala10@gmail.com 0445382421
Valmentaja Hyvärinen Kosti kosti.hyvarinen@vshp.fi 0503207363
Valmentaja Kankaanpää Mika mika.kankaanpaa@wartsila.com 0400-362715
Valmentaja Saarela Mika1 mikki.saarela@gmail.com 0505701337
Valmentaja Tekoniemi Jan-Krister jan-krister.tekoniemi@epv.fi 0504422951
Valmentaja Uutela Ilkka ilkka23@gmail.com 0405169915
Joukkueenjohtaja Hirvonen Jarkko jarkko.hirvonen@fi.abb.com 0503328159
Joukkueenjohtaja Pihlajamaa Leena leena.pihlajamaa@hotmail.com 0408371058
Joukkueenjohtaja Toivio Camilla camilla.toivio@juniorsport.fi 0406520809
Huoltaja Högander Marko emon1000@gmail.com 0505781185
Huoltaja Laiho Ville ville.laiho@wartsila.com 040-7539745
Huoltaja Laurila Ville1 V_laurila@hotmail.com 0503549189
Huoltaja Mattsson Joni joni.mattsson@atea.fi 0503381028
Huoltaja Mäkynen Tero tmakynen@outlook.com 0400171666
Huoltaja Pihlajamaa Vesa vessu74@hotmail.com 0500958820
Rahastonhoitaja Högander Johanna jossu78@hotmail.com 0405033543
U11
«  Huhtikuu   »
Kategoriat