Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Vastuuvalmentaja Baryshev Alexander alexander.bary@gmail.com 0440690009
Vastuuvalmentaja Perkiö Vesa vesaperkio@gmail.com 045-8734296
Valmentaja Blomqvist Kristian keibii@netikka.fi 050 5617869
Valmentaja Huhta Juha jvhuhta@hotmail.com 044-9807799
Valmentaja Kuusela Matti matti.kuusela@netikka.fi 0405115272
Valmentaja Lähteenmaa Esa satumariia@luukku.com 0400-764413
Valmentaja Pesonen Tomi pesonen_tomi@hotmail.com 050-3756683
Valmentaja Tuores Antti tuores1@hotmail.com 050-3245179
Joukkueenjohtaja Perkiö Mari maritiina.perkio@gmail.com 040-7656103
Huoltaja Hissa Taina hissa.taina@gmail.com
Huoltaja Kosonen Jarno jarno.kosonen@gmail.com 0400-763278
Huoltaja Kuusisto Jani jani.kuusisto@hotmail.com 0405773457
Huoltaja Lehto Jarkko jarkko.lehto@gmail.com 0408650300
Huoltaja Lehto Linda linda.lehto@gmail.com 0503688563
Huoltaja Nyman Aleksi aleksinyman395@gmail.com
Huoltaja Risberg Tomi Tomi.Haapamaki@gmail.com 0401482416
Rahastonhoitaja Kuusisto Leena leena.kuusisto@juniorsport.fi 0407470800
Smile-liiga NHL
«  Kesäkuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930